323 203-263 W 49th Avenue, Vancouver Listing #: R2658310

$1,259,900
3 Beds
2 Baths
984 Sqft


Open House: Thursday 7th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 11th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 12th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 13th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 14th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 18th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 19th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 20th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 21st July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 25th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 26th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 27th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 28th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 30th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 31st July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 1st August: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 2nd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 3rd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 4th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 6th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 7th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 8th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 9th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 10th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 11th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 13th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 14th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 15th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 16th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 17th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 18th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 20th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 21st August: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 22nd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 23rd August: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 24th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 25th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 27th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 28th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 29th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 30th August: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 31st August: 12:00-5:00pm
Introducing Pure, a three-bedroom condo designed with pure intention. Pure is ideally located at 49th & Columbia, across from the popular Langara Park, in the West Side’s rapidly evolving Cambie corridor.You can connect to the great outdoors in seconds by walking along the Langara Trail or down one of the area’s blossoming. Colourful side streets. Botanical gardens and the adventures at Queen Elizabeth Park are near at hand. From daycares and higher education to Oakridge Centre and local restaurants, everything is walkably close from the residences at Pure. OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY EXCEPT FRI, 12-5PM. Sales Centre Address: 5864 Cambie St (& W.42nd Ave) Vancouver
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Club House
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Playground
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Microwave
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Lane Access
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

505 203-263 W 49TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,630,000
3 bed, 2 bath
RareEarth Project Marketing
128 E 45TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,388,000
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX City Realty
605 389 W 59TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,680,000
3 bed, 2 bath
Heller Murch Realty
408 389 W 59TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,380,000
3 bed, 2 bath
Sotheby's International Realty Canada
5733 ST. GEORGE STREET
Vancouver
$1,548,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Engel & Volkers Vancouver

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Jovi Realty Inc. / RareEarth Project Marketing

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.